Logo
post an ad
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Spacious Apartments, Close in SW Neighborhood
Close proximity to Oregon Health Sciences Univ., Portland State Univ.... 5131 SW 38th Place
  
Fri. Jan. 30
Thu. Jan. 29
$1,007, 1br, Come and See Us Today For Large 1X1! (Beaverton, Tanasbourne, Rock Creek)
$1,289, 2br, Stunning 2x2 ready NOW! (Beaverton, Tanasbourne)
Wed. Jan. 28
Tue. Jan. 27
Sat. Jan. 24
Fri. Jan. 23
Thu. Jan. 22
Wed. Jan. 21
Tue. Jan. 20
Mon. Jan. 19
$795, 1br, Tiny House (6415 Ne Killingsworth Street)
Sun. Jan. 18
Sat. Jan. 17
Fri. Jan. 16
Thu. Jan. 15
Wed. Jan. 14
Tue. Jan. 13
Mon. Jan. 12
Sun. Jan. 11
Sat. Jan. 10
Fri. Jan. 9
Thu. Jan. 8
Wed. Jan. 7
Tue. Jan. 6
Mon. Jan. 5
Sun. Jan. 4
Sat. Jan. 3
Fri. Jan. 2
sponsor:
Spacious Apartments, Close in SW Neighborhood
Close proximity to Oregon Health Sciences Univ., Portland State Univ.... 5131 SW 38th Place
  

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | © 2015
portland.wweek.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.