Logo
post an ad
           
Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
Cats OK Dogs OK   
Spacious Apartments, Close in SW Neighborhood
Close proximity to Oregon Health Sciences Univ., Portland State Univ.... 5131 SW 38th Place
  
2 bdrm 2 bath QUIET Unit in Triplex For Rent
5809 NE KILLINGSWORTH - shown by appointment only COMING AVAILABLE... NE Portland
  
Fri. Aug. 29
Mon. Aug. 25
Fri. Aug. 22
Thu. Aug. 21
$950, 3br, 3bd, 2 full ba house (Portland, OR 97239 Hillsdale)
Wed. Aug. 20
Tue. Aug. 19
Mon. Aug. 18
Sun. Aug. 17
Sat. Aug. 16
Fri. Aug. 15
Thu. Aug. 14
Wed. Aug. 13
Tue. Aug. 12
Mon. Aug. 11
Sun. Aug. 10
Sat. Aug. 9
Fri. Aug. 8
Thu. Aug. 7
Wed. Aug. 6
Tue. Aug. 5
Mon. Aug. 4
sponsor:
Spacious Apartments, Close in SW Neighborhood
Close proximity to Oregon Health Sciences Univ., Portland State Univ.... 5131 SW 38th Place
  
 
2 bdrm 2 bath QUIET Unit in Triplex For Rent
5809 NE KILLINGSWORTH - shown by appointment only COMING AVAILABLE... NE Portland
  

Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | © 2014
portland.wweek.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.