Logo
post an ad
Price $
    
DOBERMAN PUPPIES FOR SALE, Champ Lines, Cropped Ears, Crate Trained (877) 448-2424
AKC DOBERMAN PUPPIES FROM K-Nine Dobermans 602 908-8393 Cell (preferred)... doberman puppies, shipping available
  
FrenchBos ~ FrenchTons ~ Frostons ~ Faux Frenchies
These are French Bulldog and Boston Terrier Hybrids. Our Puppies... 97435
  
Chihuahua Puppies for Sale ~ Reputable breeder in Oregon!
Beautiful healthy chihuahua puppies! Prices Vary. Short and long haired,...
  
Toy Poodle Pups Pure Breed DNA Tested
Toy Poodles Pups Pure Breed, DNA Test Certified. Male &... Seattle
  
Sphynx kittens; Absolutelt Gorgeous!!
I have beautiful kittens that are ready to go. They...
 
Friendly & Loving Persian Kittens For Sale
Are you a loyal dog lover looking for another furry...
  
ALL TEACUP BREEDS- POCKET SIZE PUPPIES //////////// //////////// THE SMALLEST LOOK !!!
OVER 100 CELEBRITIES HAVE PURCHASED OUR PUPPIES Teacup and tiny...
  
Tue. Mar. 3
Mon. Mar. 2
Free Bunnies (Vancouver, WA)
Sun. Mar. 1
Wed. Feb. 25
Sun. Feb. 22
Fri. Feb. 20
$250, pit bull puppies (NE Portland)
Tue. Feb. 17
$500, 3.5 month bully (Milwaukie)
Mon. Feb. 16
Sun. Feb. 15
Tue. Feb. 10
$550, savannah kitten (Vancouver)
Mon. Feb. 9
Sun. Feb. 8
Fri. Feb. 6
Wed. Feb. 4
Mon. Feb. 2
Sun. Feb. 1
Fri. Jan. 30
Thu. Jan. 29
Mon. Jan. 26
Sat. Jan. 24
Fri. Jan. 23
Thu. Jan. 22
Tue. Jan. 20
Fri. Jan. 16
Deer chihuaha puppies (Beaverton)
sponsor:
DOBERMAN PUPPIES FOR SALE, Champ Lines, Cropped Ears, Crate Trained (877) 448-2424
AKC DOBERMAN PUPPIES FROM K-Nine Dobermans 602 908-8393 Cell (preferred)... doberman puppies, shipping available
  
 
FrenchBos ~ FrenchTons ~ Frostons ~ Faux Frenchies
These are French Bulldog and Boston Terrier Hybrids. Our Puppies... 97435
  
 
Chihuahua Puppies for Sale ~ Reputable breeder in Oregon!
Beautiful healthy chihuahua puppies! Prices Vary. Short and long haired,...
  
 
Toy Poodle Pups Pure Breed DNA Tested
Toy Poodles Pups Pure Breed, DNA Test Certified. Male &... Seattle
  
 
Sphynx kittens; Absolutelt Gorgeous!!
I have beautiful kittens that are ready to go. They...
 
 
Friendly & Loving Persian Kittens For Sale
Are you a loyal dog lover looking for another furry...
  
 
ALL TEACUP BREEDS- POCKET SIZE PUPPIES //////////// //////////// THE SMALLEST LOOK !!!
OVER 100 CELEBRITIES HAVE PURCHASED OUR PUPPIES Teacup and tiny...
  

My Account | Contact | Help | Privacy | Terms | Safety | © 2015
portland.wweek.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.