search
wweek.com > Portland local places > Portland events

Posted: Friday, May 31, 2013 9:42 AM

Reply

PetSmart adoption centers
Clackamas PetSmart, 9450 SE 82nd Ave.
Tanasbourne PetSmart, 1295 NW 185th, Hillsboro
Tualatin PetSmart, 7029 SW Nyberg St.
Washington Square PetSmart, 8825 SW Cascade Ave.

The kittens hit the road to make adoption easy for you!

Find adoptable kittens at our PetSmart adoption centers.
When: Saturday, June 1, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Saturday, June 8, 2013
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sunday, June 30, 2013
Time: All Day

• Location: Petsmart, Portland

• Post ID: 9054893 portland
portland.wweek.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017